images
 flag  India flag
sub icon

 

  • Hindu Marriage 2013 Dates : Vivah Shubh Muhurat 2013 Dates

http://www.astromitra.com/images/muhurta.jpg

 

 

Auspicious Marriage Date Shubh Vivah Muhurat Nakshatra For Marriage
17th January (Thursday) 07:14 to 31:14+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
18th January (Friday) 07:14 to 12:57 Revati
22nd January (Tuesday) 07:13 to 12:45 Rohini
  26:08+ to 31:13+ Rohini
28th January (Monday) 24:00+ to 31:11+ Magha
29th January (Tuesday) 07:11 to 18:40 Magha
31st January (Thursday) 07:11 to 31:10+ Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
01st February (Friday) 07:10 to 19:14 Hasta
04th February (Monday) 16:48 to 31:09+ Anuradha
05th February (Tuesday) 07:09 to 15:19 Anuradha
06th February (Wednesday) 19:03 to 31:07+ Mula
07th February (Thursday) 07:07 to 11:34 Mula
08th February (Friday) 09:30 to 18:02 Uttara Ashadha
12th February (Tuesday) 26:37+ to 31:04+ Uttara Bhadrapada
13th February (Wednesday) 07:04 to 20:14 Uttara Bhadrapada
14th February (Thursday) 08:19 to 21:51 Revati
07th May (Tuesday) 05:53 to 21:46 Revati
12th May (Sunday) 11:52 to 29:50+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha
13th May (Monday) 05:50 to 16:53 Mrigashirsha
18th May (Saturday) 10:04 to 15:55 Magha
20th May (Monday) 05:49 to 29:47+ Uttara Phalguni
21st May (Tuesday) 21:02 to 29:03+ Hasta
23rd May (Thursday) 06:52 to 25:35+ Swaati
24th May (Friday) 23:40 to 29:46+ Anuradha
25th May (Saturday) 05:46 to 20:23 Anuradha
26th May (Sunday) 22:49 to 29:45+ Mula
27th May (Monday) 05:45 to 12:47 Mula
28th May (Tuesday) 12:09 to 29:45+ Uttara Ashadha
29th May (Wednesday) 05:45 to 09:58 Uttara Ashadha
02nd June (Sunday) 07:12 to 23:58 Uttara Bhadrapada
03rd June (Monday) 12:16 to 27:23+ Revati
11th July (Thursday) 22:32 to 29:52+ Magha
13th July (Saturday) 19:38 to 29:53+ Uttara Phalguni
15th July (Monday) 05:54 to 21:08 Hasta
13th November (Wednesday) 19:11 to 30:43+ Uttara Bhadrapada
14th November (Thursday) 06:43 to 27:04+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati
18th November (Monday) 15:46 to 30:47+ Rohini
19th November (Tuesday) 06:47 to 30:47+ Rohini, Mrigashirsha
20th November (Wednesday) 06:47 to 13:09 Mrigashirsha
27th November (Wednesday) 09:58 to 27:07+ Uttara Phalguni
28th November (Thursday) 15:12 to 30:54+ Hasta
29th November (Friday) 06:54 to 11:18 Hasta
30th November (Saturday) 10:48 to 30:55+ Swaati
05th December (Thursday) 21:26 to 30:58+ Uttara Ashadha
10th December (Tuesday) 13:53 to 23:18 Uttara Bhadrapada
11th December (Wednesday) 21:59 to 31:02+ Revati
     

 

 



No Replies
Leave a Reply Here
Enter Your Name
Enter your Email
Enter your Contact No
Enter Your Message
Enter the code
 
   
@Copyright 2013 My Infoline -Whole World At Your Fingertips
(This site in under beta version, please feel free to send your suggestion to improve this portal , and also write a email to us if you find any bugs.)