A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: 8192

Message: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead

Filename: core/Router.php

Line Number: 114

List of the last 19 major championship winners
 flag  India flag
sub icon

List of the last 19 major championship winnersREUTERS - A list of the last 19 major championship winners after England's Justin Rose became the 18th different champion when he clinched the 113th U.S. Open at Merion Golf Club in Ardmore, Pennsylvania on Sunday.2013


June - Justin Rose (England), U.S. Open

April - Adam Scott (Australia), Masters


August - Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland), PGA Championship

July - Ernie Els (South Africa), British Open

June - Webb Simpson (United States), U.S. Open

April - Bubba Watson (United States), Masters


August - Keegan Bradley (United States), PGA Championship

July - Darren Clarke (Northern Ireland), British Open

June - Rory McIlroy (Northern Ireland), U.S. Open

April - Charl Schwartzel (South Africa), Masters


August - Martin Kaymer (Germany), PGA Championship

July - Louis Oosthuizen (South Africa), British Open

June - Graeme McDowell (Northern Ireland), U.S. Open

April - Phil Mickelson (United States), Masters


August - Yang Yong-eun (South Korea), PGA Championship

July - Stewart Cink (United States), British Open

June - Lucas Glover (United States), U.S. Open

April - Angel Cabrera (Argentina), Masters


August - Padraig Harrington (Ireland), PGA Championship

(Compiled by Mark Lamport-Stokes; Editing by Julian Linden)



No Replies
Leave a Reply Here
Enter Your Name
Enter your Email
Enter your Contact No
Enter Your Message
Enter the code